UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS GENERAL ORDER 21-0043

RE: Appointment of Federal Defender/CJA Committee Members

Pursuant to Internal Operating Procedure 03, Liaison Judges and Committees, the following individuals are appointed to the Federal Defender/CJA Committee. The term of their appointment is noted with the effective date *nunc pro tunc* to November 1, 2021.

Hon. Manish S. Shah (Chair), 3-year term Hon. Edmond E. Chang, 1-year term Hon. Sara L. Ellis, 1-year term Hon. Iain D. Johnston, 3-year term Hon. Heather K. McShain, 2-year term Hon. Martha M. Pacold, 2-year term Hon. Maria Valdez, 1-year term Cynthia L. Giacchetti, 3-year term Fed. Def. John Murphy

ENTER:

FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Cachney buce (

Hon. Rebecca R. Pallmeyer, Chief Judge

Dated at Chicago, Illinois this 30th day of December 2021